Error loading page.
Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't work, there may be a network issue, and you can use our self test page to see what's preventing the page from loading.
Learn more about possible network issues or contact support for more help.

Before You Were Mine

by Em Muslin

eBook

0 of 1 copy available

3 people waiting per copy

Pre-release: Expected May 26, 2017

Place a hold Read a sample Read a sample
Sometimes hope has a way of changing everything... Just hours after giving birth, Eli Bell is forced to give up her newborn baby daughter for adoption. Devastated, she tries desperately to rebuild her shattered life. Then, over thirty years later, Eli catches sight of her daughter. And she knows that she must do everything to find a way back into her life. Even if it means lying... While her husband Tommy must grow to accept his own part in the events of her early life, he can only try to save her before her obsession with the young woman ruins them both. Don't miss the breathtaking debut Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin! Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Peterson and Lucy Dillon.

Expand title description text
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers

OverDrive Read

  • ISBN: 9780008240479
  • File size: 779 KB
  • Release date: May 26, 2017

EPUB eBook

  • ISBN: 9780008240479
  • File size: 779 KB
  • Release date: May 26, 2017

0 of 1 copy available

3 people waiting per copy

Pre-release: Expected May 26, 2017

Formats

OverDrive Read
EPUB eBook

subjects

Fiction Literature

Languages

English

Sometimes hope has a way of changing everything... Just hours after giving birth, Eli Bell is forced to give up her newborn baby daughter for adoption. Devastated, she tries desperately to rebuild her shattered life. Then, over thirty years later, Eli catches sight of her daughter. And she knows that she must do everything to find a way back into her life. Even if it means lying... While her husband Tommy must grow to accept his own part in the events of her early life, he can only try to save her before her obsession with the young woman ruins them both. Don't miss the breathtaking debut Before You Were Mine by Em Muslin! Perfect for fans of Jodi Picoult, Alice Peterson and Lucy Dillon.

Expand title description text